EVENTS

JOIN US TO WATCH THE RUGBY WORLD CUP

20/09/2019 10:45AM — 02/11/2019 10:00AM


#

Join us in the bar to watch ‘relevant’ matches

Big breakfasts and bar food available

Japan v Russia Friday 20th September (11.45am)
England v Tonga on Sunday 22nd September (11.15am)
Wales v Georgia Monday 23rd September (11.15am)
England v USA on Thursday 26th September (11:45am)
Scotland v Samoa Monday 30th September (11.15am)
Ireland v Russia Thursday 3rd October (11.15am)
England v Argentina Saturday 5th October (9.00am)
Wales v Fiji Wednesday 9th October (10.45am)
England v France Saturday 12th October (9.15am)
Ireland v Samoa Saturday 12th October (11:45am)
Japan v Scotland Sunday 13th October (11:45am)

Quarter Finals

Saturday 19th October 8.15am and 11.15am (1 and 2)
Sunday 20th October 8.15am and 11.15am (3 and 4)

Semi Final

Saturday 26th October (5.00pm)
Sunday 27th October (10.00am)

Final

Saturday 2nd November (10.00am)